AWESOME STUFF!! I use this for my back aches and pains. It is very hot (“spicy cayenne on skin” hot), so it needs to be used in small amounts and on areas of non-sensitive skin. The crazy hot action happens for me only when I start to get hot/sweating in the area I put it on. The hot sensation also happens for a very long time. For these reasons, it is very important not to put too much on. I used to put it on in the morning before biking to work. Then after my 8 hour long day, I would bike home and when I started to sweat the hot sensation would kick in again! This is amazingly potent stuff that really really helps. Keeps my muscles feeling loose and limber. I got the big metal tin for $16.50 and I’ve been working on it for the last two years. I make sure to keep it in a cool, dry place to keep it fresh. Any questions? Please just ask!

http://www.supersalve.com/salves1.html

