Okay, this stuff is rad, super rad, amazing, the best, ever ever ever ever ever. It really is a great sun screen.

I don’t get sunburned with this stuff, but I have to reapply if I start to sweat a lot or if I go swimming, or after 4 hours. But it’s worth it because there isn’t the bad cancer-causing sun screen ingredients like other sun screen out there. It has zinx oxide (the only ingredient I didn’t know from nature. I researched about zine oxide and I didn’t find any bad dangers or side effects that I should be wary of so far. It does not leave a white residue either. Honestly, it makes my skin feel great because of all the great ingredients that are in it, like aloe vera, vitamin E and grapefruit seed extract. This sun cream smells amazing as well. Store in the fridge to retain freshness.

CONTAINS: Purified mountain rain water, olive oil (olea europaea), aloe vera gel (aloe barbadensis), orange blossom water (citrus aurantium), active sunscreen ingredients [zinc oxide, jojobaoOil (simmondsia chinensis), African shea butter (butyrospermun parkii), hemp seed oil (prunus dulcis), neo heliopan (comes from cinnamon or cassia oil)], beeswax (apis mellifera), mimosa flower wax (acacia mearnsii), lecithin (made from soybean oil), vitamin E oil (tocopherol), grapefruit seed extract (citrus paradisi), glucose enzyme, and essential oils of almond (prunus amygdalus dulcis) & ylang ylang (cananga odorata genuina).

http://www.supersalve.com/creams.html
scroll down on the website page to find it.

