second post! haven’t talked about myself yet, and not too into caps today either. i don’t have the blog thing down yet.

today i bought two products by Sister Creations, which is a combo creation of two companies: Peak Scents and Super Salve Co. Yes, they are real life sisters too. i bought the Power Repair Face Cream ($17) and the Power Repair Vitamin C Ester Face Mist ($8). The smells are phenomenal and lift up my spirits. All of the ingredients are real ingredients. Here’s a link to the products: http://www.supersalve.com/power-repair.html

Also, listen to the song Long Journey and Tell Me True by Sarah Jarosz. You can find her songs on http://aurgasm.us/ on the main page. Just scroll down until you find her.

Nice cloudy, rain-smelling day in Chelan, WA today. My very favorite kind of day. I am 21 years old and live with my parents and siblings. I’m getting ready (in the money sense) to go to massage school. The HABA (health and beauty aid) section is my absolute favoritest section in health food stores. over and out

