I found a 100% natural, healthy deodorant that smells great and works great too, made by MuddyH20. thank you universe! Only problem (and there are creative ways I have gotten around this) is that the white powder shows up easily on dark colored tank tops if you decide to put on the deodorant before the shirt, or if you change your clothes a whole bunch before finding the perfect outfit like me :)! To not have this happen I mix the deodorant with lotion or oil and then put it on after I put my shirt on or I put on my deodorant very carefully around the arm pit hole. Also, this deodorant is strictly for making odor smell good and flowery, rather than stopping the sweat come out. I have been using it for about 1.5 years and am not wanting anything different. Except I might decide to create my own deodorant with these same ingredients someday. But for now, I love to support this great company. The company has a male deodorant as well. Price: $7

Ingredients: Sodium bicarbonate (baking soda), Maranta Arundinacea (arrowroot powder), Kaolin Clay, Trigonella Foenum-gracum (fenu-greek seed powder), therapeutic trade essential oils that promote good health.

Buy here: http://store.escentialonline.com/pit-powder-p4943.aspx

