This lotion cannot be conveyed via words or its pricey payment. It is 100% amazing, that is for sure. It has healed my splits, cuts, burns, and acne.It keeps my skin feeling soft and healthy. It contains no oil so you don’t put oil smudges everywhere you touch. It soaks up really quickly and protects you during the day. I have tried eating it, but it does not taste very good.

Cons: If I use it on my face and then go to work and am hot and sweaty, my face will feel hot because the lotion is not letting my face sweat! It must clog the pores while it is on the face. Also, the original kind is very fragrant in fruitiness. Next time I get the lotion, I am going to get a scent like eucalyptus or lavender, or fragrance free.

It’s pretty expensive. Like, hella expensive. 8 ounces for $21.98 and 16.5 ounces for $41.98. So if you are rich, really get after this product and buy it for your poor friends and family. If you are poor, save up some money from this and next months pay check.

Good thing: On the website right now, if you buy any size of Healing Lotion, you get one item of your choice for free! That is a really great deal. Go go go and get it!!!

 

100% Amazing Organic Ingredients: Mountain spring water, coconuts, cinnamon, apples, thyme, geranium, sea salt, green tea, rosemary aloe, matricania, orange, vitamins A, C and E

