Today is my 2nd day using this cleanser. I love it. I don’t need to use that much because it comes out lathered up so I don’t lose tons of the soap in between my fingers if I were to lather it up on my hands. For this cleanser, I defiantly have to wash twice, instead of just once. It’s not concentrated enough to get all oils off of my face the first time. One thing I am skeptical about is that the first ingredient is water. I feel like it’s a bit pricey for the amount you get, but I will re-post when I figure out how long a 5 oz bottle lasts me. After the 5oz bottle is empty though, you can get a refillable 8 oz bottle for $15.95. Foaming bottle with 5 oz. of soap is $12.95.

CONTAINS: Purified spring water, aloe vera gel, castile soap, seaweed,
glycerine, witch hazel, vitamin C (ester), and grapefruit seed extract.

http://www.supersalve.com/power-repair-face1.html#

