Coconut Cleansing Milk did not have an amazing smell. It was very too much coco-nutty. But it makes my face feel really clean, moisturized, and nourished (really, i’m not sure quoting from the brand’s name). I have to use it twice to get off excess oils and lotions and makeup. I feel like it doesn’t mega-clean how I like my soap to, so I like to use it as a morning refresher, instead of at night when I want to get my make up and lotions off. It’s good for when my skin is damaged, as opposed to already healthy and thriving. For example, I’d use it if I had a sunburn, but not if I want a really fresh, squeaky clean face. The price is $15 for 8oz. Is it worth it? I’m borderline yes/no mostly because of the strong smell I dislike, and because it takes quite a bit to clean your face (it doesn’t lather up). Go ahead and try it and see what you like/dislike about it.

CONTAINS: Organic aloe vera gel, coconut milk, vegetable glycerin, kukui nut oil, coconut oil, vegetable emulsifying wax, xanthum gum, coconut flavoring, glucose, and enzyme.

http://www.supersalve.com/nurish-daily.html

