Okay everybooty! I just made some awesome stuff. I was searching on youtube at the library and I was eating an energy bar at the time and I was bored, and then the universe gave me a good slap on the face and told me to get back to my herbies. I followed this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQJmYFGJ5ow&feature=relmfu and I love it. I’m spraying this stuff everywhere, even on cat Luna after she uses the litter box. She doesn’t like it very much, but she sure smells better, and I like to think I’m killing all the plague-possible bacterias. Thieves blend was used by people to go steal stuff from people’s houses while they had the plague but the thieves didn’t get the plague because they used this blend! I learned that story from a friend a few months back so I’m not sure about it’s authenticity. Okay so I just looked it up and it’s true! Look! http://www.secretofthieves.com/four-thieves-vinegar.cfm

Tomorrow I’m going to make her laundry soap that is a penny and a half a load! Stay tuned.

